DíasMañana Tarde
Lunes10:00 - 14:0015:00 - 19:30
Martes10:00 - 14:00Cerrado
Miércoles10:00 - 14:0015:00 - 19:30
Jueves10:00 - 14:00Cerrado
Viernes11:00 - 14:0015:00 - 19:30
SábadoCerradoCerrado

Leonardo Guzman

Dirección de Sede

leonardo.guzman@ipcftloslagos.cl

Yonathan Ponce

Administración y Finanzas

yonathan.ponce@ipcftloslagos.cl

Lorena Barra

Registro Curricular

lorena.barra@ipcftloslagos.cl

Felipe Caamaño

Secretaría Académica

felipe.caamano@ipcftloslagos.cl

Javiera Torres

UDE

javiera.torres@ipcftloslagos.cl

Ingrid Carrasco

Encargada titulación

ingrid.carrasco@ipcftloslagos.cl

Patricia Barra

Admisión

patricia.barra@ipcftloslagos.cl